Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Chamber Office:

Monday – Friday: 9am – 12pm

245 S Central Ave

(325) 576-3501

Our Directors:


Lonnie Powell – President

Charlie Shira – Vice-President

Norm Pond –  Second Vice-President

Janice Wade – Secretary

Liz Perez – Executive Secretary


Tammy Hamilton
Caleb White
Miles Mayfield
Troy Harper
Kenneth Williams
Deanna McNeely
Rose Soliz
Merlene Berry
Virginia Warner
Stephanie Howard
Lonnie Powell
Monti Green
Paula Gonzales

Back to top